2024-2025 FRCC Board of Directors and Staff


    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



    Kara Balshaw - President
    Bill Buchanan - Vice-President
    Denis Lavallee - Treasurer
    Jim MacGregor - Recording Secretary
    Erik Wallace - Past President


    James Aiken - Competition
    Mike Loeppky - Bonspiels
    Jay Defoort - Membership
    Cam Owens - Juniors
    Ian Campbell - Restaurant & Lounge Liason
    Jeremy Lokstet - House and Ice
    Cam Barth - Mixed
    Paige Beaudry - Special Events & Tuesday Eve Liason


    Club Manager: Dennis Sworyk
    Head Ice Technician: Grant Churchill

    FRCC Members

    av logo

    Our Location

    750 Daly St. S.
    Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
    R3L 2N2

    Contact Us

    Phone: (204) 475-0888
    Fax: (204) 475-8487

    FRCC Privacy Policy

    Follow Us

    facebook twitter

    Club Information

    The Fort Rouge has six sheets of ice in a modern, well maintained building. We have both female and male change rooms for your convenience. Ample parking is available in our large, well lit lot and the surrounding side streets. Our main floor and washroom is wheel chair accessible. Casual rental of ice for a draw or a mini bonspiel are available by contacting our Club Manager for details.

    © 2024 Fort Rouge Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com